Get Pushed All The Way, You Piece Of Shit Handle!!!

I don’t appreciate it when I push the handle on the toilet and it slips off and only partially flushes. That shit pisses me the fuck off!!! I shouldn’t have to push that fucking handle twice! Why the fuck did I push it the first time? Was it so that I would have to push it, again? No, motherfucker!!! I push it once because I want it to fully flush after the first fucking time I push it! GOD DAMN IT TO FUCK!!! This fucking handle needs to flush after the first time I push it! FUCK!!!

Leave a Reply

