I Need Robotic Furniture So That I Don’t Hit My Fucking Feet!!!

GOD DAMN IT TO FUCK!!!!!! I know that I bitched about this, before, like this time:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2015/12/16/get-the-fuck-outta-my-way-motherfucker/

…but I feel like bitching about it, again, because I hit my fucking foot on a chair! That pissed me the fuck off!!! That fucking chair didn’t need to be there. WHAT THE FUCK?!?!?! That motherfucker could have moved out of my fucking way, but it didn’t. That pissed me the fuck off!!! I don’t appreciate when shit doesn’t move out of my fucking way when I’m walking through a room. It doesn’t need to be sitting there while I hit it with my foot. I need robotic furniture that will move out of my way when I tell it to. I heard about this in an article the other day:

https://www.curbed.com/2017/5/31/15715622/smart-home-studio-apartment-furniture-ori-system

That’s the kind of stuff that I need. I need to be able to say something like, “Get the fuck outta my fucking way, you fucking piece of shit chair that is just sitting the fuck there!!!” And then it moves. Actually, I should be able to just think and it does it, but I would put up with having to talk to it if it did what I said, so then I wouldn’t have to hit my fucking foot on that fucking chair. FUCK!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “I Need Robotic Furniture So That I Don’t Hit My Fucking Feet!!!

Leave a Reply

