Be Consistent, You Fucking Fucks!

I get pissed the fuck off when motherfuckers say one thing and then turn around and act in a totally contradictory manner! That pisses me the fuck off!!! I mean, the other day I was chatting with this cunt, and she said she agreed with me, but then the cunt turned right around and acted in a way that totally SCREAMED that she did NOT agree with me. I’m sitting there, like, WHAT THE FUCK?!?!?! You just fucking said that you agreed with me. Why are you acting in such a polar opposite way two fucking seconds later? The cunt tried to play it down, and acted like it was a joke. That, also, pissed me the fuck off!!! WHAT THE FUCK?!?!?! She sounds like those comedians who say the worst things about people and then act like it is okay for them to do so because they’re comedians. Those comedian fucks also piss me the fuck off!!! I need to make another post about those comedian fucks. Anyway, start being consistent, motherfuckers, and stop trying to play things off as being jokes. THAT PISSES ME THE FUCK OFF!!!

Leave a Reply

