Stay On The Fucking Shelf, You Fucking Fuck!!!

I’m getting tired of these fucking bottles falling off of the fucking shelves that I put them on!!! FUCK!!! Just the other day I accidentally hit a shelf, and a bottle fell off. That pissed me the fuck off!!! I don’t appreciate that kinda shit happening! That motherfucker didn’t need to fall off of the shelf. It could have stayed on the fucking shelf, where I put it. I didn’t put that motherfucker on the shelf for it to go onto the floor. That doesn’t even make any fucking sense. FUCK!!! Why couldn’t the laws of physics be set up so that it stayed on the fucking shelf? I don’t appreciate the laws of physics causing me to be pissed the fuck off. GOD FUCKING DAMN IT!!!

Leave a Reply

