Death To Veil!!!

Veil on Into The Badlands is a dumb fucking cunt, and I’m glad they killed her stupid ass! I mean, Quinn was dead at the end of the first season, but that dumb cunt actually healed him and let him live! I mean, that’s just fucking stupid! How the fuck are you going to do shit like that? This cunt is even dumber than Chloe Tousignant! I already bitched about Chloe here:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2015/09/03/chloe-tousignant-is-the-dumbest-fucking-cunt-in-the-history-of-television/

Chloe died, of course, as I posted here:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2016/07/20/yes-chloe-tousignants-bitch-ass-is-dead/

Now, Veil’s dead, too. If I tried to kill Quinn, and then my dumb fucking girlfriend went and saved his life, I would have killed the bitch, myself! I’m glad they’re killing off these dumb fucking cunts. DIE DUMB FUCKING CUNTS!!!

Leave a Reply

