Why The Fuck Can’t My Teeth Be More Like A Cunt?

Okay, so, I’ve been reading about how the pussy is, according to cunt experts, a very self-cleaning organ. Chicks used to douche, but now the experts are saying that douching can cause more problems, and that it is best to let the cunt clean itself because cunts are good at cleaning themselves. My teeth ain’t good at cleaning themselves. That pisses me the fuck off!!! I don’t appreciate having to brush my fucking teeth! Every fucking day it’s such a fucking pain in the ass! Why can’t my teeth be self-cleaning, like pussies are? That pisses me the fuck off!!!

One thought on “Why The Fuck Can’t My Teeth Be More Like A Cunt?

Leave a Reply

