You’re Damn Right It’s Unnatural, You Fucking Assholes!!!

I don’t appreciate you asshats who act like unnatural stuff is bad. FUCK YOU FUCKS!!! That pisses me the fuck off!!! I mean, fuck! Computers are unnatural, and motherfuckers use them all the fucking time! I also heard about cosmetics companies trying to get dudes to buy makeup, like putting that gay dude on Cover Girl. I’m pissed the fuck off about cosmetics companies, as well, but I’ll post about that some other time. I’m more interested in feeding starving motherfuckers then I am at making my face look good. Anyway, some motherfuckers commented, when they found out about that gay dude being on Cover Girl, that they think that men wearing makeup is “unnatural.” I’m sitting there, like, NO SHIT, MOTHERFUCKER!!! THAT’S THE FUCKING POINT!!! Do you idiots even pay attention to the words that are coming out of your fucking mouths? Quit saying this kind of shit! Unnatural is NOT always bad, and natural is NOT always good. Get it through your fucking skulls!!!

Leave a Reply

