I Ain’t Mike Pence, Bitch – I’ll Knock You The Fuck Out!!!

Okay, so some feminist cunt named Rachel Zarrell of MTV News didn’t like Mike Pence’s position on some regulations about abortion, or something, and she posted a tweet saying that she was going to send him some of her menstrual blood because of it. Now, if some feminist bitch tried to send me menstrual blood because she didn’t like some regulations that I supported, I’d regulate that feminist cunt’s face with my fists! You don’t do shit like that, you fucking feminist cunt – that ain’t how decent people act! I’ll tell you, though, what pisses me off the most is the unfairness of all of this along sex lines. That cunt may have meant that as a joke, but if some male employee of MTV threatened to send his cum to – well, ANY politician, male or female – for – well, ANY reason, at all – I doubt that that motherfucker would have a job the next day, even if it was meant as a joke. FUCK RACHEL ZARRELL AND FUCK MTV FOR KEEPING THAT CUNT EMPLOYED!!! Anyway, if you want to read a little more about it, you can follow a link that I’ll post below. Admittedly, it is a biased source, but I don’t think that they got any facts wrong, and I don’t think that they are being misleading. Here’s the link, just below:

Feminist Threatens to Send Mike Pence a “Monthly Bag of Period Blood” if He Implements Pro-Life Policy

Leave a Reply

