Obamacare Helped Me, You Fucking Right-Wing Assholes!!!

I’m getting pissed the fuck off about all of these right-wing fucks saying they want to destroy Obamacare! That pisses me the fuck off!!! I got pissed when this clown president-elect that we have, now, said the whole thing was a failure in the debates. It helped me get coverage for my medical problems! What a prick, and what a bunch of pricks they are for wanting to get rid of it! I hope that it becomes too difficult to get rid of, so they adopt a more moderate proposal of changing it, and fixing the bad things while keeping the good things, like Hilary was proposing. I guess we’ll have to see what happens…

Leave a Reply

