I Wish That Negan Would Kill Rick

I think that Rick is the most evil character in the “good guys” camp on The Walking Dead. That prick shot at a dude who MIGHT have been a bad guy and then said that he “doesn’t take chances.” WHAT THE FUCK?! If someone on the bad side did that, then everyone would say that he was a bad guy, but motherfuckers still like Rick. I wish that we could see Negan bust that motherfucker’s fucking skull with that baseball bat, but I know that that’s unlikely given that Rick is the main character. My second choice of whose skull I want to see busted is Maggie, because she’s an arrogant bitch, and that possibility is more likely.

Leave a Reply

