Fuck These Fucking Toilet Paper Rolls That Don’t Come Apart When I Spin Them!

I don’t appreciate it when I spin a fucking toilet paper roll and it doesn’t come apart. GOD DAMN IT TO FUCKING FUCK!!! I spilled some coffee, earlier today, and that already pissed me the fuck off! Then, I went over to a toilet paper roll and tried to get some toilet paper to absorb the fucking coffee, and I spun that motherfucker and it all stayed together. Then I spun it, again, and it still stayed together! WHAT THE FUCK?! I don’t appreciate it when toilet paper rolls stay together, like that. THAT PISSES ME THE FUCK OFF!!! I just wanted some fucking toilet paper to clean up the fucking coffee, and that motherfucker was giving me a hard time! Why can’t those motherfuckers who make those toilet paper rolls make them come apart easier? That pisses me the fuck off!!!

Anyway, I think that there is one good thing that happened, not too long ago, on the toilet paper roll front. We need more stuff like this. Here is the link to the commercial, just below:

Leave a Reply

