Keep It Coming, Motherfuckers At Nissan!

The motherfuckers at Nissan are doing better than I thought that they would. I posted about their chairs that move on their own a little while back. You can view that post by following the link, just below:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2016/02/23/fuck-yeah/

I’m pissed the fuck off that I don’t have stuff like that in my house, already. I was also pissed the fuck off when I read, in an article (which turned out to be incorrect – that pisses me the fuck off, too!) that there were no plans to get those chairs into the market. I was pissed the fuck off about that, but, now, I’m not pissed the fuck off about it, as much, because that article turned out to be wrong. I found a new article that is showing that those chairs ARE being put into the market and used. Keep them coming, Nissan motherfuckers! You can check out that new article by following the link, just below:

http://www.autoblog.com/2016/09/27/nissan-cruise-control-chairs/

Leave a Reply

