I Don’t Appreciate When My Foot Hits The Wrong Fucking Stair Step!!!

I hit the wrong step on the stairs with my heel, yesterday, and it pissed me the fuck off!!! Why can’t my subconscious mind auto-correct? I can program software that can auto-correct better than my piece-of-shit subconscious mind. That pisses me the fuck off!!! I wish I could take my subconscious mind out, beat its fucking ass, and then make it auto-correct better than it is doing. This is some stupid shit! My fucking heel hurts! I don’t appreciate my fucking heel hurting like this because my mind can’t even auto-correct as well as sub-par software on my computer. That pisses me the fuck off!!!

Leave a Reply

