YES!!! CHLOE TOUSIGNANT’S BITCH ASS IS DEAD!!!

I hate that cunt from that TV show called “Zoo” named Chloe Tousignant! She’s a dumb fucking cunt. I bitched about her, before, which you can read by following the link, just below:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2015/09/03/chloe-tousignant-is-the-dumbest-fucking-cunt-in-the-history-of-television/

Well, they actually killed off this cunt! The only thing that kinda pisses me off is that I didn’t get to be the one to kill her. She pisses me the fuck off!!! I’m also pissed off at the dude that liked her. How the fuck would you like a cunt that didn’t even want to go out on a date with you, even after you saved her life?! He’s a dumb fuck. I hope that his dumb ass dies, too! Fuck that motherfucker! Then again, I hate all of the humans on that show and I hope that the non-humans kill all of the humans. Well, I’ll be pissed off if they bring that cunt back to life, but, for now, at least, it’s a celebration:

One thought on “YES!!! CHLOE TOUSIGNANT’S BITCH ASS IS DEAD!!!

Leave a Reply

