I Hate Motherfuckers Who Post Evil Shit!!!

I’m pissed the fuck off!!! Here’s a link to my last post, just for good measure:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2016/07/13/the-fucks-at-steorn-fucked-the-fuck-up-again/

In that post, I posted a link to another site. At that site, some motherfucker going by the name “Bob Tavis” (I don’t know if that is his real name, or not) has been posting evil, wrong shit in the comments section. I HATE THAT MOTHERFUCKER!!! Here’s what this motherfucker posted:

“He never indicated that he clearly believed the Orbo power pack worked the way the dudes at Steorn said it would.”

He was talking about Frank Acland. Now, take a look at the title of the article that Frank wrote:

“ECW Orbo Testing — Orbo Cell Now Behaving According to Steorn’s Claims (New Video Posted)”

Frank wrote both the title and the article. WHAT THE FUCK?!?!?! How could this evil motherfucker, named “Bob Tavis,” say that shit?! I think that we need to legalize beating the living shit out of evil motherfuckers like that, until they get an attitude adjustment! I also think that we should legalize beating the living shit out of people like Michael Ferrier, who allowed this evil, “Bob Tavis” motherfucker to post wrong, evil shit on his site, and didn’t even take it down! I used to have respect for Ferrier and his site, but not any more. Fuck Michael Ferrier and fuck “Bob Tavis!!!”

One thought on “I Hate Motherfuckers Who Post Evil Shit!!!

Leave a Reply

