I Need This Fucking Mighty Mug!!!

I wish I had money. I’d buy a bunch of these Mighty Mugs. I get really pissed the fuck off when my cups spill, so I’d really like to have a cup that resists spilling, like the Mighty Mug. This fucking technology is AWESOME!!! Check it out:

One thing that pissed me the fuck off about that video, though, is when that dude said that he could not understand why everyone does not have one. That pissed me the fuck off!!! Capitalism doesn’t always cause good, and even great, products to succeed. There are multiple reasons for this, and that motherfucker should know better than to assume that a great product is necessarily going to be popular in a capitalist society. That pisses me the fuck off!!! Anyway, I don’t know how the mug works…but I wonder if it has something to do with that research into trying to make pads that stick onto the side of a wall like a gecko. They both seem to work in a similar way. Check it out:

Anyway, if the three or four of you who are actually paying attention to my blog want to send me money so I can buy some of those mugs, then let me know…or, if you just want to send me money because you think that I am awesome, then let me know.

Leave a Reply

