Why Didn’t They Break That Military Cunt’s Neck On Zoo?

Those motherfuckers on that TV show called “Zoo” are pretty pathetic that they didn’t break that military cunt’s neck. I mean, I wouldn’t have minded that she killed the dude that they could have studied to save the human race. I want to see the human race die, because I am on the side of the non-human animals. However, those people were trying to save the humans, and that military cunt just killed that dude. WHAT THE FUCK?! Instead of killing her, the fat black dude fucked her! I mean, I can understand wanting to get some pussy, but he should have broken her neck, afterwards! Instead, they went on to save her life! I want to see the human race die even more after that last episode…

Leave a Reply

