Keep More Robots Like This Coming, Robot-Making Dudes, But Don’t Keep Them In The Lab – Get Them Into My Fucking House!

I see a lot of these AWESOME robots and machines being made, but it’s beginning to piss me the fuck off, because I keep seeing them in the lab and not in my house. I posted about some of these machines that could make life easier in this post, linked to just below:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2016/02/23/fuck-yeah/

I also bitched about other technology taking too long to get into my house in this post, linked to just below:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2016/06/05/get-out-of-the-fucking-jar/

Well, it looks like we have another technology that I want in my house, now. Boston Dynamics made a dinosaur-looking robot, which you can watch, in action, by following the link, just below:

This is the kind of stuff that I want to see more of. However, I’m pissed the fuck off that it’s taking so fucking long! I need this robot in my house NOW!!! I would be pissed the fuck off a lot less if I had this robot. In the post that is linked to by the top link in this post, I bitched about how I was pissed the fuck off that stuff was still in the same place in my room after I left it there, and how I would not have been pissed the fuck off if it went back to where I wanted it to be. If I had this dinosaur-looking robot, I could say something like: “Hey, dinosaur-looking robot motherfucker, get your ass the fuck into my room and put everything back to where I want it to be!” Then it would do that, and, the next time I went into my room, I would NOT be pissed the fuck off because everything would be back to where I wanted it to be. I’M PISSED THE FUCK OFF THAT THIS DINOSAUR-LOOKING ROBOT MOTHERFUCKER IS NOT IN MY HOUSE RIGHT NOW!!!

Leave a Reply

