Get Out Of The Fucking Jar!!!

I’m pissed the fuck off about the fact that ketchup, mustard, and other stuff like that doesn’t just move out of the fucking jar with gravity! That pisses me the fuck off!!! Why the fuck can’t the universe be set up so that I don’t have to smack the fucking jar, or get a knife, or something like that just to get the fucking stuff out of the jar? Gravity should take care of it and just pull it all out. It might happen in the near future, though, because I found out about LiquiGlide jars. Check it out:

Ya know what? Even though this is AWESOME technology that would cause me to be pissed the fuck off less, I’m still pissed the fuck off!!! This video is four fucking years old!!! Why the fuck aren’t these bottles in my house NOW?! These fucks are taking too long to get this technology into the stores, which is making me still have to fuck with these regular bottles, which is PISSING ME THE FUCK OFF!!! GET THESE FUCKING BOTTLES INTO THE MARKET NOW AND STOP PISSING ME THE FUCK OFF, YOU GOD DAMN FUCKS!!!

One thought on “Get Out Of The Fucking Jar!!!

Leave a Reply

