HOLY SHIT!!! I Can Actually See My Fucking Computer Screen Without A Flashlight!!!

I got a new computer, and it has a working screen, so I don’t have to use a fucking flashlight to see the screen!!! We’ll see how well this one turns out…

EDIT: Oh, yeah, and I got my recovery media working, too, so I won’t have to worry too much if I get a virus or something like that. I was bitching about that in the post linked to, just below:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2016/05/26/they-should-provide-this-shit/

Leave a Reply

