They Should Provide This Shit!!!

I hate these fucking computer companies that don’t provide recovery media! That pisses me the fuck off!!! I have a new computer, but I’m not using it, yet, because I’m worried about something going wrong and not being able to recover. They used to provide recovery media with the computer for free, but now I have to buy a USB Flash Drive in order to make a recovery media. That pisses me the fuck off!!! I also have to keep using this piece of shit computer that does not even have the back light working on it, so I have to use a flashlight to see the screen, until I can get my recovery media and start using my new, halfway decent computer . This pisses me the fuck off!!! They should give me recovery media for free!!! FUCK THAT SHIT!!!

One thought on “They Should Provide This Shit!!!

Leave a Reply

