What Would Happen If I Met God?

I’m an atheist. I’m not as hardcore about it as some. I’ll allow for a significant chance that some kind of creator, or group of creators, exists. (or exist) I lean towards the negative with respect to all visions of a creator or creators, (and how far I lean towards the negative depends on the specific vision) so I think that the word “atheist” is the most appropriate to describe me. Sometimes motherfuckers will ask me something like: “What if you die and you meet God? What are you going to do, then?” My answer is: I’m gonna beat his fucking ass! That’s what the fuck I’m gonna do! I mean, if you fuck up a universe – THIS BADLY – then the absolute least that you deserve is to get the living shit beat out of you! WHAT THE FUCK?! How the fuck could you fuck up so badly? I could have done a better job than this. If I ever meet God, and if I have the ability, I’m going to beat the shit out of that motherfucker!!!

One thought on “What Would Happen If I Met God?

Leave a Reply

