The Motherfuckers Making Lifetime Movie Network Movies Suck TERRIBLY For Making Shit Like This…

I hate those stereotypical girl movies on the Lifetime Movie Network. They suck! I watched one the other night because I thought that it was going to be funny, because of the title. The movie was called: “I Killed My BFF.” With a title like that I thought, for sure, that it was going to be funny, and even if it was terrible, like most other Lifetime Movie Network movies, I might still be able to get a good laugh out of it. Much to my surprise, though, it was actually a serious movie! WHAT THE FUCK?! Could you imagine if I made a serious movie like Schindler’s List, but then gave it a title like: “Big Tits Zombie?” Who the fuck would ever do something like that? Apparently the shitheads who make Lifetime Movie Network movies would. It was terrible, of course, like most of the rest of them. I would have killed the both of those evil cunts! Supposedly, “I Killed My BFF” was inspired by a real story, but it probably did not have much to do with the real story. So, anyway, Lifetime-Movie-Network-movie-making fucks, if you insist on making terrible movies that dumb cunts like to watch, at least you can learn to name them properly. GOD DAMN IT!!!

Leave a Reply

