Get The Founders’ Balls Off Of Your Fucking Chin!!!

I got pissed the fuck off about people who want to disagree with everything that someone says just because they don’t like the person saying it, and I bitched about it here:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2016/03/29/i-agree-with-adolf-hitle-on-some-things-stop-getting-offended-you-fucking-pricks/

I’m also pissed the fuck off about the exact opposite: these motherfuckers who want to agree with everything that someone who they like says. I keep hearing these political pundits in The United States talking about what the founders want. They’ll be saying shit like, “This is what the founders wanted,” and then the other motherfucker will say, “No, THIS is what the founders wanted.” SO FUCKING WHAT?! I don’t givev a fuck about what the founders wanted! You political pundit pricks need to stop acting like I’m supposed to want something just because the founders wanted it. That pisses me the fuck off!!! Do you motherfuckers want me to put all black people in chains and call them niggers because that’s what the founders wanted? Maybe you fucks think that I should stop believing in meteors because of the fact that one of the founders – Thomas Jefferson – once said that there are no rocks that ever fall from the sky because there are no rocks in the sky to begin with. FUCK YOU ASSHOLES!!! STOP ACTING LIKE I SHOULD WANT SOMETHING JUST BECAUSE THE FOUNDERS WANTED IT!!!

Leave a Reply

