I Agree With Adolf Hitler On Some Things – Stop Getting Offended You Fucking Pricks!!!

I hate these motherfuckers who get offended when I say that Adolf Hitler was right about some things. FUCK YOU FUCKING PRICKS!!! Jesus fuck! Just because Adolf Hitler did a lot of bad things doesn’t mean that EVERY LAST FUCKING THING that he ever did was bad. I agree with Adolf Hitler that the building and maintaining of freeways is a good thing. I’m not going to be against the building and maintaining of freeways just because Adolf Hitler was in favor of them. That’s just fucking asinine! What the fuck is wrong with you stupid pricks that you want to try to find something that someone agrees with Adolf Hitler on and then try to make them look bad because of it? You fucks need to stop that kind of shit! It pisses me the fuck off!!!

One thought on “I Agree With Adolf Hitler On Some Things – Stop Getting Offended You Fucking Pricks!!!

Leave a Reply

