Oh Yeah, And Another Thing That Pisses Me Off About The Steorn Dudes…

…is the fact that I sent an e-mail to them asking them something a while back, and they still did not get back to me. If you want to review what I was pissed off about the last time I bitched about them on this blog, follow the link, just below:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2016/03/04/the-dudes-working-at-steorn-are-the-three-stooges-of-the-tech-world/

So, anyway, I asked these motherfuckers, in an e-mail, if they planned on making Wii controllers, and/or Wii U controllers. I want an Orbo Wii remote, specifically, because I use the Wii remote a lot, and I get pissed the fuck off when it runs out of energy. I also get pissed the fuck off every time that I have to put it in the charger. That motherfucker is all the way across the room! I don’t appreciate having to walk my ass all the way across the room to charge that fucking Wii remote. If that motherfucker could increase the energy in its battery every time that I put the motherfucker down and stop using it, then it would never run dry. That would be fucking awesome!!! Oh, well, they probably won’t make one, because few people are buying Wii U consoles, (maybe the NX will help bring Nintendo back up in console sales) and if it had a typical Steorn price then I could probably not afford one, anyway, but I know of some others who might want one. Those Steorn dudes should send me free stuff because they pissed me the fuck off so much. GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER, STEORN DUDES!!!

2 thoughts on “Oh Yeah, And Another Thing That Pisses Me Off About The Steorn Dudes…

Leave a Reply

