I FUCKING HATE PSEUDOSKEPTICS!!!

HOLY SHIT!!! Over the past couple of days there have been a number of people coming to my blog! I’m not used to a significant number of people actually giving a shit about my blog. Admittedly, most have come to view my last post. Here’s the link:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2016/03/04/the-dudes-working-at-steorn-are-the-three-stooges-of-the-tech-world/

That link made it to a few sites, but it seems that most of the people visiting, so far, have been coming from a pseudoskeptic website. PSEUDOSKEPTICS ARE FUCKING EVIL!!! I hate these motherfuckers! They try to hold back research into paranormal and other alternative phenomena just because they think that it sounds too crazy. They make their decision that these phenomena can’t be possible, and then violate all of the rules of reason that they claim to be in business to protect, just to try to harm the proponents of the non-mainstream ideas. I think that these evil pseudoskeptic fucks think that there is some kind of escape clause in reason that allows them to violate the rules of reason and still be reasonable people, as long as they believe that which they believe to be right. If I was the king of Earth, I would have all of these evil pseudoskeptic fucks tortured until they changed their minds. FUCK YOU EVIL PSEUDOSKEPTIC FUCKS!!!

One thought on “I FUCKING HATE PSEUDOSKEPTICS!!!

Leave a Reply

