FUCK YEAH!!!

This is what the fuck I’m talkin’ about!!! We need more stuff like those robotic chairs in that video, just above, and that other kind of robotic chair with legs that I posted about, a while back. You can read that post by following the link, just below:

https://pissedthefuckoff.wordpress.com/2015/12/16/get-the-fuck-outta-my-way-motherfucker/

I don’t appreciate stuff not going back to where the fuck I want it to go after I’m done with it. I don’t appreciate having to take time to put stuff back to where I want it to be after I’m done with it. I have better things to do. The other day, I took this bag of plastic scrubbers out of a bigger bag and put it on my bed. I wanted the smaller bag to go back into the bigger bag, but I looked at the bed a few minutes afterwards, and the smaller bag of plastic scrubbers was still on the bed. That pissed me the fuck off! That smaller bag should have moved its ass back into the bigger bag, where I wanted it to be, or some robot or something should have moved it there for me. I should be able to give simple commands, like the clap in that video, or pushing a few buttons, virtual or physical, or just saying something like, “Get the fuck back to where I want your bitch ass to be, motherfucker!” It should go back to where I want it to be, after that. Keep making stuff like those chairs, tech dudes.

2 thoughts on “FUCK YEAH!!!

Leave a Reply

