On Fucking Hiatus

GOD DAMN IT TO FUCKING FUCK!!! This piece of shit computer of mine is acting up, and the fucking screen is so fucking faint that I can barely see it!!! I can’t keep blogging like this, so I’m going to have to put Pissed The Fuck Off on hiatus until I can fix this problem or get a new fucking computer. I sure as hell ain’t gonna try to blog from my piece of shit Wii browser, which does not seem to have been updated in, like, eight or nine years. I’m sorry to the two or three of you who visit Pissed The Fuck Off on some kind of semi-regular basis, but there’s not much that I can do about this, for the time being, at least. I would recommend checking back every month or so. If you want to send me an e-mail I will still be able to get it from my piece of shit Wii browser, so if you want to buy me a new computer, or just give me millions of dollars because you think that I am an awesome motherfucker, then you can e-mail me. I mean, it’s not very likely that any of that will happen, but a dude can dream, right?

Leave a Reply

