?

GOD DAMN IT!!! I was going to post about something that I was pissed the fuck off about, but I forgot what it was. That pisses me the fuck off!!! I’m pissed the fuck off about a lot of things, and I can’t post them all, because there are too many of them, but there was one, in particular, that I wanted to post about, but I forgot what it was. I have so many things in my mind that I’m pissed the fuck off about that it seems that what I wanted to post about got lost among all of the other things that I’m pissed the fuck off about, and I forgot about it. That makes me even more pissed the fuck off!!! Maybe I will remember it, at some point…

Leave a Reply

