Get The Fuck Outta My Way, Motherfucker!!!

I don’t appreciate stuff being in my way. That pisses me the fuck off! I get pissed the fuck off that I don’t live in a universe where stuff will get the fuck out of my way when I want it to get out of my way. However, we may be moving closer to a universe that pisses me off less. This is a good idea:

This kind of a robot would be good for people with disabilities, as well as really lazy motherfuckers. Me, personally – I am not lazy. Well, okay…I am lazy, but, I mean, I’m not THAT lazy. I can use my legs to move. Something like this would still be good for me, though. I think that we should put legs like this on all furniture, and, also, give it good artificial intelligence and voice recognition capabilities, and whatever other capabilities it would need. That way, if something is in my way, I could say something like, “Get the fuck outta my fucking way, you fucking fuck!!!” and then it would move out of my fucking way. Well, okay…I may have to be a little more precise in my instructions than that, but still…

2 thoughts on “Get The Fuck Outta My Way, Motherfucker!!!

Leave a Reply

