GOD DAMN IT TO FUCK!!! IT’S ALWAYS SOME SHIT!!! Or…Another Anomaly Update That I Did Not Want To Make

This shit pisses me the fuck off!!! I have found good reason to believe that the Opera browser will not be capable of handling the playing of mp3s when running Windows 7, so, unless I change my code, significantly, some Opera users will not be able to hear sound when playing Anomaly. FUCK!!! Some have said that this provides evidence that the decoding of the mp3s is not done with Opera software, but that the Opera software uses Windows 7 software to do the decoding. I always thought, though, that even if the decoding is done with Opera software, that decoding still needs to be passed to the operating system to be played, or, at least, passed to the underlying hardware, which can cause problems if the underlying hardware does not recognize certain commands that are generated during the decoding process. I thought that might be happening with me, because my computer is an old piece of shit, but I don’t know all of the specifics of what is going on, and that pisses me the fuck off! Now I’m worried that no websites will want the game if it does not play sound on some Opera browsers. I might end up having to just get my own website and release the game, which will be a great way to see to it that almost no one will play it. This whole process has been one big disappointment after another, and I’m pissed the fuck off about it! Oh, well, if anyone knows more about the specifics about how Opera works, feel free to comment, or e-mail me. FUCK!!!

Leave a Reply

