CLOSE THE FUCKING WINDOW!!! NOW!!!

I hate this piece of shit computer that I have. This thing is a piece of shit. I clicked the X in the top right corner of the one window because I wanted to close the fucking window. The fucking window was still there. WHAT THE FUCK???!!! I just told you to close the fucking window, you fucking piece of shit!!! Why the fuck is the window still there? That pisses me the fuck off! If I wanted the window to be there, I wouldn’t have clicked the fucking X in the top right corner of the fucking window! Why the fuck did your fucking stupid fucking ass fuck the fuck up by not fucking closing the fucking window, motherfucker? Do you think that I clicked the X in the top right corner for my fucking health? Hell, no, you jackass! I clicked the fucking X because I wanted the fucking window to close! How fucking hard is that? This computer is a piece of shit!!!

Leave a Reply

