I’m Pissed The Fuck Off Because I Can’t Think Of Anything To Be Pissed The Fuck Off About…

This really pisses me the fuck off! I wanted to post something about being pissed the fuck off at something…but I can’t think of anything to be pissed the fuck off about, right this second, and that pisses me the fuck off!!! God damn it to fuck!!! I shouldn’t be having this fucking problem. There are about five hundred bazillion things to be pissed the fuck off about, and I can’t seem to think of one. It’s like when I look at a haystack from afar – I can see the haystack, but I can’t see the individual strands of hay. It’s like that, as I realize that there are a lot of things to be pissed the fuck off about all around me, but it just seems like a blur in my mind, because there are so many things to be pissed the fuck off about. That pisses me the fuck off!!!

Leave a Reply

