NotThe1stNoel On Disqus Is An Evil Fuck!!!

I hate that fuck named NotThe1stNoel on Disqus because he is an evil fuck!!! This motherfucker removed my comment on disqus.com because he said that it was not relevant, but it IS relevant. He’s either really stupid or a fucking liar! I hate evil fucks like this motherfucker. I really wish we could tase motherfuckers like him, like I posted a few posts ago on this blog. I don’t appreciate liars, and I also don’t appreciate really stupid motherfuckers who should know better than to be this stupid. Evil fuck. Anyway, here is the link to the discussion.

https://disqus.com/home/channel/squid/discussion/channel-squid/ask_your_neighbor_sandy_island/

I am Mark in the discussion, and I think that I’m the only Mark in that particular discussion. I HATE THAT EVIL FUCK!!!

Leave a Reply

