Chloe Tousignant Is The Dumbest Fucking Cunt In The History Of Television!

If I ever meet this Chloe Tousignant cunt in reality, I’m going to bash her fucking skull in! I probably never will, however, given that she is a fictional character in the television show called Zoo on CBS. Maybe if I ever meet the real actress that plays her, Nora Arnezeder, I’ll tell her what a fucking stupid cunt that I think that her character is, and how I would kick the shit out of her bitch of a character if I ever saw her in reality. I mean, how the fuck are you going to stop another chick from killing an FBI agent when that FBI agent TRIED TO KILL YOU! If some chick was ready to kill an FBI agent (or anybody else) who tried to kill me, the LAST thing that I would do is try to get in the way. That’s just fucking stupid! But no, Chloe decided to stop the chick from killing the FBI agent, which is bad enough, on its own, but then, Chloe’s actions ended up getting her and the other chick arrested! If I was that other chick, I would have broken Chloe’s neck right on that airport runway. DUMB FUCKING CUNT!!! It probably won’t happen, but I REALLY hope that Chloe catches a bullet.

2 thoughts on “Chloe Tousignant Is The Dumbest Fucking Cunt In The History Of Television!

Leave a Reply

