SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!

I hate this piece of shit computer that I am using. This thing is a total piece of shit. Like, the other day, I was watching a Youtube video, and this motherfucker was talking on the video, and I didn’t want to keep listening to this motherfucker talking, and I clicked the X to close the tab, and then the tab closed, but I still kept hearing the motherfucker talk. WHAT THE FUCK?!!! SHUT THE FUCK UP, MOTHERFUCKER!!! I just closed the fucking tab because I did NOT want to hear the motherfucker talk, but he was continuing to talk! SHUT THE FUCK UP! I want to smash this fucking piece of shit computer for doing shit like that. If I ever get a decent computer, I’m going to take a baseball bat and smash this fucking piece of shit computer into a million pieces. Piece of shit.

Leave a Reply

