Why Does This Shit Have To Happen?

I just hit my foot the other day on something that I had on the floor. It hurt. That pissed me the fuck off. I also knocked the object over. That pissed me the fuck off. I had to stop moving, and pick up the object and put it back to its original position, making me do more work than I would have had to do if the motherfucker had just stayed in its original position and my foot did not hit it. That pissed me the fuck off. All of this kind of shit pisses me the fuck off. Why can’t I live in a universe where the laws of physics/reality are set up so that objects move the fuck out of my way when I’m moving through? Instead, I have to live in a shitty universe like this where shit doesn’t just move out of the fucking way when I’m coming through. That pisses me the fuck off!

Leave a Reply

