Suzanne McCarley Is A Total Fucking Cunt!

I hate that cunt named Suzanne McCarley. She’s a total fucking cunt. This cunt banned me from posting comments on A Voice For Men. I mean, I was not planning on posting any more comments, anyway, and I said so in my last comment that I did post on that website, but still, it pissed me the fuck off that this cunt would go to all the trouble to ban me when I already said that I was not coming back because the fucker who posted the main article pissed me off with some of the shit that he posted. Those men’s rights advocates piss me off with a lot of the shit that they say and do. It’s a shame, too, because I think that a few of the things that they say are right on the money, and need to be said. However, they have said too much that pisses me off for me to be a part of that movement. Fuck that evil cunt, and fuck all of the men’s rights advocates that like her!

Leave a Reply

