Go Find The Evidence Your God Damn Self, Motherfucker!

I hate these motherfuckers that act like I have some burden on me to find evidence for them. In most cases, that’s just not true. Fuck you motherfuckers! If you want evidence, you have to go get it yourself. Motherfuckers. It’s like these motherfuckers who ask me: “What could you possibly be so pissed off about?” Figure it out yourself, asshole! I have no burden to show you evidence about why I’m pissed off when you’re swimming in a sea of evidence as to why we should all be pissed off. If you can’t look around you at the state of the world and come to the conclusion that there are quite a few things to be pissed off about, then you are seriously fucking delusional. I’m not going to provide you with evidence that the sky is blue, either. If you want evidence that the sky is blue, LOOK THE FUCK UP!!! You don’t need to be acting like I should have some responsibility to provide evidence that the sky is blue. I mean, maybe if we’re talking about evidence that is obscure and difficult to find – and I know where it is and you don’t – okay, then you can ask me for evidence, but don’t ask me for evidence if you haven’t already busted your balls (or, if you’re a chick, busted your tits) to find that evidence by yourself, first. I have no burden to provide you with evidence if you have not yet tried to find it by yourself.

Leave a Reply

